South African Rand to Malaysian Ringgit

As of Date 07/07/2022 01:00pm According to the time of Kuala Lumpur

South African Rand (ZAR)
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Malaysian Ringgit to South African Rand

ZAR Currency of South Africa: South African Rand (ZAR)

  • South African Rand (ZAR) is the official currency of South Africa.
  • This currency is currently used by South Africa
  • Symbol: R
  • Subunits: 1/100= cent
  • Coins available: 5c, 10c, 20c, 50c, R1, R2, R5
  • Banknotes available: R10, R20, R50, R100, R200
  • Central bank: South African Reserve Bank
ZAR Coins ZAR Coins
ZAR Banknotes ZAR Banknotes
ZAR Resources

MYR Currency of Malaysia: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

  • Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) is the official currency of Malaysia.
  • This currency is currently used by Malaysia
  • Symbol: RM
  • Subunits: 1/100= sen
  • Coins available: 5, 10, 20, 50 sen
  • Banknotes available: RM1, RM5, RM10, RM50, RM100
  • Central bank: Bank Negara Malaysia
MYR Coins MYR Coins
MYR Banknotes MYR Banknotes
MYR Resources
eXTReMe Tracker